0
memberlogo3.png.png
  • Blogger Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Christopher Maffei

Well-Stacked Books

PO BOX 8469

Parkville, MD 21234

Proudly created by Chris Maffei at Wix.com
 

The Adventures of Sweet Gwendoline (Hardcover edition)

SKU: 125911

Willie, John; Allen Jones (foreword); Harry Benjamin, M.D. (preface)

New York: Bélier Press, 1974. Fourth printing of this hardcover edition, circa 1975. Quarto, illustrated boards, green endpapers, no dust jacket as issued. Includes bibliography, correspondence, and "Sweet Gwendoline" adults-only adventure serials, featuring Willie's buxom but careless heroine, and a knack for intricate rope work. For fans of Eugene Bilbrew and Eric Stanton. John Willie was also a skilled photographer. Brief splits & rubbing to the board edges  [Book ID: 125911]  [Graphic Novels and Comics (CM)]

    $85.00Price

    Returns can be made within 30 days, buyer paying shipping unless item not as described.